Click here to vote!

It's that time of year again. We are accepting nominations for officer and staff positions for 2021. 

If you want to nominate someone for a position, remove yourself from the ballot or second a new nomination please email 

So far we have the following nominations:

  • President - Brice Johnson, John Sheally's hair
  • Treasurer - Mary Johnson
  • Secretary - Denise Craig
  • Sergeant at Arms - Rodney Wright, Pete Guthrie
  • Members at Large - Art McDonald, Elizabeth Chan, Mike Miller
  • Business Development - Andrew Aul
  • Track VP - Echo Idalski, Adam Rhyne, Bart Craig
  • Rallycross VP - Roger McDaniels, Charlie Guthrie, Ricky Beam
  • Autocross VP - Rob Lupella, Mark Beech, Chad Culbertson, Andrew Aul
  • Autocross & Membership Registrar - Echo Idalski, Francis Chan
  • Autocross Chief of Timing & Scoring - Carlton Whitehead, Josh Fowler
  • Autocross Worker Coordinator - Anthony Sevigny, John Joyner
  • Autocross Novice Coordinator - George Paraskevas, Rob Keehner, Bart Craig
  • Autocross Chief of Tech - Steven Johnson, Tommy Gabele
  • Karting Coordinator - none yet
  • Road Rally Coordinator - Greg Fountaine, Ira Richman
  • Webmaster - Anthony Sevigny
  • Prince of past and future darkness - Les Davis

Nominations will be accepted up until midnight on 11/20/2020 and the election will go live on 11/23/2020 - 12/8/2020.
A link to the election will be sent out to all current members