2017 Season Info & Results

Sat, Feb 25 Points RallyX #1
Virginia International Raceway
Alton, VA
Final Results
Event Info

2016 Season Info & Results

Sat, Apr 16 Points RallyX #3
Virginia International Raceway
Alton, VA
Final Results
Event Info
Sat, May 22 Points RallyX #4
Wilson County Fairgrounds
Wilson, NC
Final Results
Event Info
Sun, June 26 Points RallyX #5
Wilson County Fairgrounds
Wilson, NC
Final Results
Event Info
Sun, August 14 Points RallyX #7
Wilson County Fairgrounds
Wilson, NC
Final Results
Event Info
Sat, September 9 Points RallyX #8
Virginia International Raceway
Alton, VA
Final Results
Event Info

2015 Season Info & Results

Sat, Mar 22 Points RallyX #1
Wilson County Fairgrounds
Wilson, NC
Final Results
Event Info
Sun, Apr 12 Points RallyX #2
Virginia International Raceway
Alton, VA
Final Results
Event Info
Sun, May 17 Points RallyX #3
Wilson County Fairgrounds
Wilson, NC
Final Results
Event Info
Sun, June 14 Points RallyX #4
Wilson County Fairgrounds
Wilson, NC
Final Results
Event Info
Sun, July 12 Points RallyX #5
Virginia International Raceway
Alton, VA
Final Results
Event Info
Sun, Aug 16 Points RallyX #6
Wilson County Fairgrounds
Wilson, NC
Final Results
Event Info
Sat, Sept 12 Points RallyX #7
Virginia International Raceway
Alton, VA
Final Results
Event Info
Sun, Oct 25 Points RallyX #8
Wilson County Fairgrounds
Wilson, NC
Final Results
Event Info